á
 
 
 




EXCHANGE RATE (Rp)

Last Update : *SMS not found*
CODE á VALUE +/-

INTEREST RATE

Last Update : SEPTEMBER 2014
 BI Rate 7.500 
 LPS USD 1.500 
 LPS IDR 7.750 
 Deposito 6.810 
 SBI 7.094 

HUBUNGI KAMI

Bali | Batam | Jabodetabek | Jawa Barat | Jawa Tengah | Jawa Timur | Kalimantan | Maluku | Nusa Tenggara Barat | Sulawesi | Sumatera |

 

SUMATERA
  
CabangMedan
LocationMedan
AddressMangkubumi No.18
OfficeGedung Bank Sinarmas
Phone061-4510158, 4564132
Fax061-4563810
Contact PersonPrianto
Emailprianto@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangPadang
LocationPadang
AddressJl.Damar No.67 A - B Padang
OfficeGedung Bank Sinarmas
Phone0751-811950
Fax0751-811948
Contact PersonWandi
Emailwandi.gozali@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangPekan Baru
LocationPekan Baru
AddressJl. Riau No. 105 Lantai 2
OfficeGedung Bank Sinarmas
Phone0761-856123
Fax0761-859599
Contact PersonSusy Susanti
Emailsusy.susanti@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangPalembang
LocationPalembang
AddressJl.Jend Sudirman Km 3,5 No.2937 I / J
OfficeGedung ASM
Phone0711-353791
Fax0711-353921
Contact PersonHarry
Emailharry@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangJambi
LocationJambi
AddressHayam Wuruk no. 17 - 18 Talang Jauh kota Jambi
OfficeGedung Bank Sinarmas
Phone0741-7554987
Fax0741-7554974
Contact PersonDian Ismaryanti
Emaildian.ismaryanti@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangLampung
LocationLampung
AddressJl.Ikan Hiu No.3 Teluk Betung - Bandar Lampung
OfficeGedung Bank Sinarmas llt. II
Phone0721-471358
Fax0721-471379
Contact PersonAnalisa
Emailanalisa@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangTanjung Pinang
LocationTanjung Pinang
AddressJl.Gatot Subroto Km 5 No. 5
OfficeBank Sinarmas
Phone0771-312565
Fax0771-312863
Contact PersonRianto
Emailrianto@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
  
CabangAceh
LocationAceh
AddressJl.Sri Ratu Safiatuddin no.45 kel, Peunayong
OfficeGedung Bank Sinarmas lantai 3
Phone0651-32822
Fax0651-32821
Contact PersonFelix
Emailfelix. wirjana@sinarmassekuritas.co.id

Partner: